Igniting Workplace Enthusiasm
  Print  

Thursday, July 19, 2018 - Friday, July 20, 2018

High Impact Presentations

Thursday, July 19, 2018 - Friday, July 20, 2018
09:30 AM - 05:30 PM

Registration End Date: Wednesday, July 18, 2018, 06:00 PM

Register Export to Outlook

 

Whether you are persuading colleagues, selling a client or energizing a team, the power of your presentation skills makes the difference between success and failure.

The experience in this presentation skills training seminar is as close as you can get to having a personal, public speaking training coach. You present at least seven times over the course of two days. Your presentations are videotaped and evaluated. And you get expert one-on-one coaching at the end of each presentation. The presentation skills workshop are kept small and are in a supportive environment to allow for maximum engagement and learning. After taking this presentation skills course, you will be able to notice gains in effectively communicating your ideas, enhance personal and corporate image, and ultimately increase sales for your business.

Join Dale Carnegie Training for this interactive presentation skills training workshop today! 

 

Registration End Date: Wednesday, July 18, 2018, 06:00 PM

Register Export to Outlook

 
Filter by Location

Other Locations and Dates

Found 16 solutions
Country Location Date    
India Gurgaon, Haryana Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - Thursday, March 01, 2018
09:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Wednesday & Thursday
Details Register
India Bangalore, Karnataka Tuesday, March 06, 2018 - Wednesday, March 07, 2018
09:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Tuesday & Wednesday
Details Register
India Mumbai, Maharashtra Thursday, March 22, 2018 - Friday, March 23, 2018
09:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Thursday & Friday
Details Register
India Mumbai, Maharashtra Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - Wednesday, May 16, 2018
09:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Tuesday,Wednesday
Details Register
India Mumbai, Maharashtra Monday, May 21, 2018 - Tuesday, May 22, 2018
09:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Monday,Tuesday
Details Register
India Mumbai, Maharashtra Thursday, June 28, 2018 - Friday, June 29, 2018
09:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Thursday, Friday.
Details Register
India Mumbai, Maharashtra Thursday, August 30, 2018 - Friday, August 31, 2018
09:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Thursday, Friday,
Details Register
India Mumbai, Maharashtra Monday, September 10, 2018 - Wednesday, September 12, 2018
09:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday,
Details Register
India Mumbai, Maharashtra Thursday, September 27, 2018 - Friday, September 28, 2018
09:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Thursday, Friday,
Details Register
India Mumbai, Maharashtra Monday, October 29, 2018 - Tuesday, October 30, 2018
09:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Monday, Tuesday
Details Register
India Mumbai, Maharashtra Monday, November 19, 2018 - Tuesday, November 20, 2018
09:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Monday & Tuesday
Details Register
India Mumbai, Maharashtra Tuesday, December 04, 2018 - Wednesday, December 05, 2018
09:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Tuesday, Wednesday,
Details Register
India Mumbai, Maharashtra Monday, January 21, 2019 - Tuesday, January 22, 2019
09:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Tuesday, Wednesday,
Details Register
India Mumbai, Maharashtra Thursday, February 14, 2019 - Friday, February 15, 2019
09:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Thursday, Friday,
Details Register
India Mumbai, Maharashtra Thursday, March 07, 2019 - Friday, March 08, 2019
09:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Thursday, Friday,
Details Register
India Delhi, Maharashtra Monday, March 18, 2019 - Tuesday, March 19, 2019
09:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Monday, Tuesday,
Details Register
 

Location

Bangalore.
Construction House, 1st Floor, W.H. Marg Ballard Estate
Mumbai, Maharashtra 400 001
India
02267818123
Bangalore.
 

Who Should Attend

Our Dale Carnegie High-Impact Training Presentations seminar will benefit managers who have some prior public speaking and presentation skills training or experience. It is particularly useful for executives who speak in front of groups, sales people and anyone who meets the press. This is a more advanced presentation skills course and is not recommended for those new to public speaking.
 

Outline

Module 1 
Creating a Positive First Impression
 
Module 2
Increasing Credibility
 
Module 3
Presenting Complex Information
 
Module 4
Communicating with Greater Impact
 
Module 5
Motivating Others to Action
 
Module 6
Responding to Pressure Situations
 
Module 7
Inspiring People to Embrace Change
 
 
 
 

Credits

1.6 CEUs
 
"This course qualifies for college credit and/or a Professional Development Certificate program offered by one of our University partners. For more information please click here"
 

Accreditations

Accrediting Council for Continuing Education & Training
1.6 CEU’s – 2-day course (8 hours/day)

National Association of State Boards of Accountancy (NASBA)
15.6 CPE’s – 2-day course (8 hours/day)

American Payroll Association (APA)
14 RCH’s – 2-day course (8 hours/day)

Project Management Institute (PMI)
16 Leadership PDU’s – 2-day course (8 hours/day)

American Council on Education CREDIT recommendations:
1 Semester Hour – 2-day course (8 hours/day)

HR Certification Institute (HRCI):
12 HR (General) Credits – 2-day course (8 hours/day)

The American Institute of Architects (AIA)
14 LU’s – 2-day course (8 hours/day)

 
 

Construction House, 1st Floor, W.H. Marg Ballard Estate, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400 001, IN
P:+91 - 22 - 67818113

Follow us on

 
© 2018 Dale Carnegie & Associates, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.
Website design and development by Americaneagle.com